Directorio

Mtro. Yermak Duarte Rosado

Director de la Escuela de Diseño
yermak.duarte@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 560

Guillermo Fournier Montiel 

Profesor de Planta
guillermo.fournier@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 569

Mtra. Lissett B. Pedrero Aguilar

Maestra de Planta
lissett.pedrero@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 568

Mtro. Francisco Rodríguez Martín

Maestra de Planta
javier.rodriguezm@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 568

Mtra. Anny Chuc Martínez

Maestra de Planta
anny.chuc@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 584

Mtro. Bruno Abraham López Berumen

Maestro de planta
Bruno.lopez@anahuac.mx

Ligia Beatriz Biachi Valencia

Asistente Administrativo
ligia.biachi@anahuac.mx
Ext: 573

Mtro. Mauricio Flota Alonzo

Maestro de planta
mauricio.flota@anahuac.mx

Ext: 569

Mtra. Brenda Andrade Nuñez

Maestro de planta
brenda.andrade@anahuac.mx

Ext: 569