Directorio

Mtro. Yermak Duarte Rosado

Director de la Escuela de Diseño
yermak.duarte@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 560

Mtro. Guillermo Fournier Montiel 

Coordinador de Posgrado
guillermo.fournier@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 569

Mtro. Umberto Antonio Quinzaños Tavano

Profesor de Planta
umberto.quinzanos@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 568

Mtro. Francisco Javier Rodríguez Martín

Profesor de Planta
javier.rodriguezm@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 568

Anny Chuc Martínez

Secretaria de la Escuela de Diseño
anny.chuc@anahuac.mx
Ext.: 584

Mtro. Bruno Abraham López Berumen

Profesor de planta
bruno.lopez@anahuac.mx

Ext.: 574

Ligia Beatriz Biachi Valencia

Asistente Administrativo
ligia.biachi@anahuac.mx
Ext: 573

Mtro. Mauricio Flota Alonzo

Profesor de planta
mauricio.flota@anahuac.mx

Ext: 569

Mtra. Brenda Andrade Nuñez

Profesor de Planta
brenda.andrade@anahuac.mx

Ext: 569